EDITORIAL BOARD

e-JOURNAL OF NEW MEDIA

(e-ISSN: 2548-0200)

Owner of the Journal

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa AYDIN

İstanbul Aydın University

 

Editor

Prof. Dr. Deniz YENGİN, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, denizyengin@aydin.edu.tr

 

Co-Editor

Rsc.Ast. Tamer BAYRAK, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, tbayrak@aydin.edu.tr

 

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Cem Sefa SÜTÇÜ, Marmara University, Turkey, cemsutcu@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Deniz YENGİN, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, denizyengin@aydin.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Erhan AKYAZI, Marmara University, Turkey, eakyazi@marmara.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Güven Necati BÜYÜKBAYKAL , İstanbul University, Turkey, guvenb@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Hasan SAYGIN, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, hasansaygin@aydin.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Nilüfer TİMİSİ NALÇAOĞLU, İstanbul University, Turkey, ntimisi@istanbul.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof. Dr. And ALGÜL, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, andalgul@aydin.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Okan ORMANLI, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, okanormanli@aydin.edu.tr

 

 

Scientific Committee

Prof.Dr. Aysel Aziz, İstanbul Yeni Yüzyıl University, Turkey, aysel.aziz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Suat Gezgin, İstanbul University, Turkey, gezgin@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Murat Özgen, İstanbul University, Turkey, mozgen@istanbul.edu.tr 

Prof.Dr. Erhan Akyazı, Marmara University, Turkey, eakyazi@marmara.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Erkan Yüksel, Anadolu University, Turkey, eyuksel@anadolu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Emel Karayel Bilbil, Marmara University, Turkey, emelkarayel@marmara.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Filiz Balta Peltekoğlu, Marmara University, Turkey, filiz@marmara.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Haluk Gürgen, Bahçeşehir University, Turkey, haluk.gurgencomm.bau.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Ahmet Metin Ger, Kadir Has University, Turkey, metin.ger@khas.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Korkmaz Alemdar, Atılım University, Turkey, korkmaz.alemdar@atilim.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Nazife Güngör, Üsküdar University, Turkey, nazifegungor@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Nurcay TÜRKOĞLU, Arel University, Turkey, nurcayturkoglu@arel.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Nilgün Tutal CHEVİRON, Galatasaray University, Turkey, ntutal@gsu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Nilüfer TİMİSİ NALÇAOĞLU, İstanbul University, Turkey, ntimisi@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Ceyhan KANDEMİR, İstanbul University, Turkey, ceyhan.kandemir@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Hasan Saygın, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, hasansaygin@aydin.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Lev Manovich, University of California, U.S.A., manovich.lev@gmail.com

Prof.Dr. Maxwell E. McCombs, University of Texas, U.S.A., maxmccombs@utexas.edu

Prof.Dr. Mutlu Binark, Başkent University, Turkey, mbinark@gmail.com

Prof.Dr. Özer Kanburoğlu, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, ozerkanburoglu@aydin.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Pınar Eraslan Yayınoğlu, İstanbul University, Turkey, pinareraslan@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Selçuk Hünerli, İstanbul University, Turkey, shunerli@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Ümit Atabek, Yaşar University, Turkey, umit.atabek@yasar.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Yasemin Giritli İnceoğlu, Galatasaray University, Turkey, inceogluy@gmail.com

Prof.Dr. Zafer Ertürk, Işık University, Turkey, zafer.erturk@isikun.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Cem Sütçü, Marmara University, Turkey, cemsutcu@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Seda Çakar Mengü,  İstanbul University, Turkey, seda.mengu@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Deniz Yengin, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, denizyengin@aydin.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Zeynep Özarslan, Rumeli University, Turkey, zeynepozarslan@rumeli.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Eylem Yanardağoğlu, Kadir Has University, Turkey, eylemy@khas.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof. Dr. And ALGÜL, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, andalgul@aydin.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Okan ORMANLI, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, okanormanli@aydin.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. İncilay Cangöz, Anadolu University, Turkey, icangoz@anadolu.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Nazan Haydari Pakkan, Bilgi University, Turkey, nazan.haydari@bilgi.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Moldiyar Yergebekov, Süleyman Demirel University, Kazakhstan, moldiyar.yergebekov@sdu.edu.kz 

Assoc.Prof. Tuncay Yüce, Mersin University, Turkey, tuncay@tuncayyuce.com.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Çiğdem Aytekin, Marmara University, Turkey, cigdem.aytekin@marmara.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Tolga Kara, Marmara University, Turkey, tolgakara@marmara.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Müge Demir, Medipol University, Turkey, mayral@medipol.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Cengiz Erdal, Sakarya University, Turkey, cengizerdal@sakarya.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Özgü Yolcu, İstanbul University, Turkey, ozguy@istanbul.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Gizem Parlayandemir, İstanbul University, Turkey, gizem.parlayandemir@istanbul.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Berrin Kalsın, Medipol University, Turkey, bkalsin@medipol.edu.tr

Assist.Prof.Dr. Adem Ayten, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, ademayten@aydin.edu.tr

Assist.Prof.Dr. Gökmen Karadağ, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, gokmenkaradag@aydin.edu.tr

Assist.Prof.Dr. Derya Gül Ünlü, İstanbul University, Turkey, derya.gul@istanbul.edu.tr

Assist.Prof.Dr. Perihan Taş, İstanbul Kültür University, Turkey, p.tas@iku.edu.tr

Assist.Prof.Dr. Ayten Övür, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, aytenovur@aydin.edu.tr

Lecturer İsmail Hakkı Polat, Kadir Has University, Turkey, smail.polat@khas.edu.tr

Dr. Salvatore Scifo, Bournemouth University, UK, sscifo@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Web Supporter

İrem Yeniceler, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, iremyeniceler@aydin.edu.tr

 

IMPORTANT: All the opinions written in articles are under responsibilities of the authors.

The published contents in the articles can not be used without being cited.

All the papers are controlled academically with the iThenticate and/or Turnitin programs.

ÖNEMLİ: Dergide yayınlanan görüşler ve sorumluluk yazarlara aittir.

Yayınlanan eserlerde yer alan tüm içerik kaynak gösterilmeden kullanılamaz.

Bütün makaleler iThenticate ve / ya da Turnitin programları ile intihal yönüyle akademik anlamda kontrol edilmektedir.